Welcome to our Whangarei office

Directors

Grant Stevens : grant@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE(Civil), CPEng, MIPENZ, IntPE(NZ)

Max Haag : max@richardsonstevens.co.nz
NZCE, BE(Civil), CPEng, MIPENZ

Rachel Wright : rachel@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE(Civil), CPEng, MIPENZ, IntPE

Steve Turner : steve@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE(Civil), CPEng, MIPENZ, IntPE(NZ)

Senior Design Engineers

Gary Wood : gary@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE(Hons)(Civil), NZCE, CPEng, MIPENZ, IntPE(NZ)

Design Engineers

Matthew Murray : matthewm@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE(Mech), BSc

Matthew Hargood : matthewh@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE(Civil), DipEng(Civil), GIPENZ

David Leslie : david@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE(Civil), DipEng(Civil), GIPENZ

Graduate Engineers

Daniel Squires : daniel@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE(Civil)

Ryan Mattin : ryan@richardsonstevens.co.nz
BE (Hons) (Civil)

Senior Technical Engineer

Gareth Turner : gareth@richardsonstevens.co.nz
DipEng(Civil)

Senior Engineering Technicians

Iain Mackay : iain@richardsonstevens.co.nz
NZCE(Mech), DipEng(Civil)

Matthew Jacobson : matthewj@richardsonstevens.co.nz
DipEng(Civil)

Engineering Technicians

David Platt : davidp@richardsonstevens.co.nz

Shaun Page : shaun@richardsonstevens.co.nz

Bradley Vuletich : bradley@richardsonstevens.co.nz

CAD Operators

Bryce Lambert : bryce@richardsonstevens.co.nz

Nathan Walker : nathan@richardsonstevens.co.nz
DipArchTech

Receptionist

Sue Ferrar : sue@richardsonstevens.co.nz

Accounts / Administration

Natasha Cates : natasha@richardsonstevens.co.nz

Karin Jensen : karin@richardsonstevens.co.nz